Staff

Former Head of Chair

Representative of Chair

Stefanie Bröring
© Uni Bonn

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Bröring

Former Head of chair group

Kontakt

Phone: +49 228 73 3500

s.broering@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Carolin Kamrath
© Uni Bonn

Dr. Carolin Kamrath

PhD, M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Postdoctoral Researcher

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 7749

c.kamrath@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Secretariat

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 3503 und /3500

sekretariat-tim@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Due to the current situation, we are working remotely, please contact us via e-mail!

Administration

Ursula Rickert

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 3121

u.rickert@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Andreas Beel

B.Sc. Informatik
IT-Systemadministration

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 3507

a.beel@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Former Research Assistants

Philipp Baaden
© Uni Bonn

Philipp Baaden

M.Sc. - Business Mathematics
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 3510

p.baaden@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Nimra.png
© Uni Bonn

Dr. Syeda Nimra Batool

M.Sc. - Management
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 7749

n.batool@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Carolin Block
© Uni Bonn

Carolin Block

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 2141

c.block@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Lucia Brandt
© Uni Bonn

Lucia Brandt

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 2143

l.brandt@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Débora Monteiro Moretti
© Uni Bonn
Guest research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 2138

d.moretti@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Simon Ohlert
© Uni Bonn

Simon Ohlert

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 7797

s.ohlert@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Thybussek
© Uni Bonn

Vanessa Thybussek

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Research assistant

Contact

+49 228 73 7751

v.thybussek@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Lora Tsvetanova
© Uni Bonn

Lora Tsvetanova

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 3504

l.tsvetanova@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Ana Vanacker
© Uni Bonn

Ana Vanacker

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228  73 7891

a.vanacker@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Anna Waßenhoven
© Uni Bonn

Anna Waßenhoven

M.Sc. - Agricultural and Food Economics
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 7797

a.wassenhoven@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Michael Wustmans
© Uni Bonn
M.Sc. - Industrial Engineering and Management
Research assistant

Contact

Phone: +49 228 73 7749

m.wustmans@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Student assistants

Shahzeb Ali
© Uni Bonn

Shahzeb Ali

Student assistant

Charlotte Ring
© Uni Bonn

Charlotte Ring

Student assistant

Mikayil Yusif

Student assistant

Lev Kalishchuk
© Uni Bonn

Lev Kalishchuk

Student assistant

Visiting lecturers

Hon. Prof. Dr. Otto A. Strecker
© Uni Bonn

Hon. Prof. Dr. Otto A. Strecker

Managing Partner, AFC Consulting Group

Contact

Phone: +49 157 75407511

otto.strecker@ilr.uni-bonn.de

Alexander Pitzer
© Uni Bonn

Dr. Alexander Pitzer

Lawyer, Grube - Pitzer - Konnertz-Häußler Rechtsanwälte

Contact

Phone: +49 2261 54626-0

info@gpkh.eu

Wird geladen